Testing the beauty dish

Today I rented a beauty dish (lighting) from my photographer friend, Peter Lambert and what fun I had!  Candice spent some time on her latest toy, her Apple Ipad and I tried to get her attention to pose for me as usual but she was having too much fun on her side.  Well, I thought, I’ll take pics in any case.

Eventually she looked up and flirted with the camera…and what fun we had!!

Have a look…

And yes, she IS on the kitchen counter 🙂

About eugene

Love God, Love photography and adore my wife :) oh and fast cars!!
Gallery | This entry was posted in Life. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Testing the beauty dish

  1. Rochelle says:

    Ooohhh la la , Candice very sexy!!

  2. Yolanda says:

    I agree – HOT MAMA:)

Leave a Reply

