Heleen and Andries: Bonnievale

A while ago I had the awesome opportunity to second shoot for the amazing Pretoria-based photographer, Carla from Kallah Ohr Photography.  The wedding was in Bonnievale and firstly I enjoyed the drive and secondly I thoroughly enjoyed the majestic scenery of that side of the world.  I got to the location at just after 8am and met up with Rossouw, my navigator for the morning, who immediately took me to the “naartjie boord”, where I met up with Carla and the beautiful couple.

Heleen and Andries is a couple sweetly in love and were very relaxed behind the camera, making our job very easy.  I particularly enjoyed the setting and the morning sun worked well.  I think in future I’ll ask all my brides to consider a morning shoot 🙂

Here’s a few images of the day!

About eugene

Love God, Love photography and adore my wife :) oh and fast cars!!
Gallery | This entry was posted in Weddings. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Heleen and Andries: Bonnievale

  1. ewillenburgh says:

    Great photos dude!

Leave a Reply

