Candy: My right hand (and sometimes my left)

Have you ever met a person that drives you completely insane, gets your blood boiling and makes you love her so deeply all at the same time?  Yip, I know such a person.  She is my ever-unconquerable wife, Candice.  I’ve been married to her since 2006 and know her since 2004.  After we got married, I thought that we’re now going to settle and relax because as a single man, my life was extremely busy.  I was wrong!  I am now even busier but it’s a good busy.  There’s such a lot of exciting things out there, people, ideas, experiences.  And Candice is always game, always on board, always willing to try out the next challenge with me.

So when we started speaking of doing photography just over a year ago, she naturally jumped at the idea and supported me on so many levels.  The administration of EHP has recently begun to be quite a handful and with Candice’s thoroughness, she took the helm and turned it into a well-oiled machine.  She arranges the logistics of a shoot from start to finish.  From helping clients to scout for locations, assisting brides with wedding planning, album layouts and updating the blog with images. Editing and writing is where I live!

I simply setup the contract with the client and show up for the shoot.  A powerful mechanism to have in your business!  So to the past and potential clients, you’re in super safe hands when dealing with Candice.  My scuddy, this is to say thanks for all your hard work and massive support you give in pushing our business toward success.

About eugene

Love God, Love photography and adore my wife :) oh and fast cars!!
Gallery | This entry was posted in Exposure. Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to Candy: My right hand (and sometimes my left)

  1. Yolanda says:

    We luv u Candy….u r truly an inspiration and exactly what God intented us wifes 2 b. The neck that turns the head lol!!! Luv u xxx

  2. Donelle says:

    Brains and Beauty. What a lucky fish you are Mr Stalmeester. God truly loves you. And to your gorgeous wife, together you two can achieve anything. Well done to you both.

  3. Candice says:

    Thank you guys 🙂

Leave a Reply

