Naomi and Paul: 1 October 2011

At last, my very first wedding!

Man, were we excited!  I couldn’t believe the day finally arrived. I was up early on Saturday morning getting some last minute equipment in the Southern suburbs.  When I got back, time was standing still, even wifey (my assistant for the day) was done way before the time – which is a rarity 🙂 While we were getting ready for the day, Elton was already at Paul’s place – and this was an hour before the intended time.  Meanwhile on our side we were ready with bags checked and triple checked, 45 minutes before we had to leave and all we had on our mind was WEDDING 🙂

The ceremony was in Kuilsriver and thereafter we done the bridal shoot in Claremont.  Naomi and Paul were such relaxed people, making our job easy, with lots of fun and laughter.  This was welcomed by the team as we all were put at ease by this beautiful couple.  I must confess that I really underestimated the hard work that goes into wedding photography.  One thing’s for sure; I’ll do it anytime and all the time if I had it my way.

On behalf of EHP, we would like to wish Naomi and Paul an awesome life journey together, filled with all sorts of excitement.

A special thanks also goes to Candice for assisting and directing; and to Elton for second shooting such interesting images.

eugene-henry-cape-town-photographeeugene-henry-cape-town-photographeeugene-henry-cape-town-photographeeugene-henry-cape-town-photographeeugene-henry-cape-town-photographeeugene-henry-cape-town-photographeeugene-henry-cape-town-photographeeugene-henry-cape-town-photographeeugene-henry-cape-town-photographeeugene-henry-cape-town-photographeeugene-henry-cape-town-photographereugene-henry-cape-town-photographereugene-henry-cape-town-photographereugene-henry-cape-town-photographereugene-henry-cape-town-photographereugene-henry-cape-town-photographereugene-henry-cape-town-photographereugene-henry-cape-town-photographereugene-henry-cape-town-photographereugene-henry-cape-town-photographereugene-henry-cape-town-photographereugene-henry-cape-town-photographer

About eugene

Love God, Love photography and adore my wife :) oh and fast cars!!
This entry was posted in Weddings. Bookmark the permalink.

7 Responses to Naomi and Paul: 1 October 2011

  1. Colleen Johannes says:

    Wow Eugene, where you then when I got married, this pictures are stunning. Well done my friend. God’s riches Blessing all you do:)

    God Bless your hands, your eyes so that you may prosper in what you doing.. Perfect pictures taken by God’s gifted Child. You are a royal priest, You are chosen by God!

  2. alecia says:

    Wow, thank God I’m not married yet as I would not want to have anyone els as my photographer. This is real stunning stuff and I trust that this is just the beginning of your work and that you will prosper so musch in this area that the entire world gets to see your gift.

  3. alecia says:

    Wow, thank God I’m not married yet as I would not want to have anyone els as my photographer. This is real stunning stuff and I trust that this is just the beginning of your work and that you will prosper so much in this area that the entire world gets to see your gift.

  4. Yolanda says:

    Job well done! Congratulations xxx

  5. ewillenburgh says:

    Magnificent!!! You’re on your way bro, and I’m looking forward to future collaborations 🙂

  6. Candice says:

    Nice 😀 Well done!

  7. Sunette says:

    Stunning!!!

Leave a comment