“Regina Phalange”

On a particular day as I was about to ascend the Eiffel Tower, in the corner of my eye I caught a glimpse of the most beautiful vision.  There she was; a stunning French dame, wearing a white coat and looking, oh, so dashing, with her short cropped hair.  I motioned over to her to introduce myself.  Gracefully she took my hand and said, “Regina Phalange, how do you do”, whilst batting her eyelashes at me.  Immediately I invited her to join me for a coffee upon which she agrees.  After chatting for about an hour about her eccentric life, I find myself falling in love with her smile.  Then and there I ask her to be my photo model for the day.  At first she declines but after convincing her that I would really love to capture this certain je ne sais quoi that she has about her, she hesitantly and shyly agrees.

Ladies and gentlemen, I present to you the eccentric, with a hint of debonair, “Miss Regina Phalange”!

eugene-henry-cape-town-photographereugene-henry-cape-town-photographereugene-henry-cape-town-photographereugene-henry-cape-town-photographereugene-henry-cape-town-photographereugene-henry-cape-town-photographereugene-henry-cape-town-photographereugene-henry-cape-town-photographereugene-henry-cape-town-photographereugene-henry-cape-town-photographereugene-henry-cape-town-photographereugene-henry-cape-town-photographereugene-henry-cape-town-photographereugene-henry-cape-town-photographereugene-henry-cape-town-photographereugene-henry-cape-town-photographereugene-henry-cape-town-photographereugene-henry-cape-town-photographereugene-henry-cape-town-photographereugene-henry-cape-town-photographereugene-henry-cape-town-photographereugene-henry-cape-town-photographereugene-henry-cape-town-photographer

About eugene

Love God, Love photography and adore my wife :) oh and fast cars!!
Gallery | This entry was posted in Fictional, Location, Personal. Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to “Regina Phalange”

  1. Elton says:

    Vous deux, sont très mignons! hehehe…

  2. Grizelda says:

    Wow! Wow! WoW! How I enjoyed this! Kirsten and I of course, Funny enough the name that was repeatedly mentioned in my ear for every photo was “Candice”,”Candice”, “Candice”. Lol!
    But “Regina Phalange” is amazing. I looked over these pics about 12 times, not because I chose to but because Kirsten forced me to, but everytime I looked at it, it told a story. Clearly if I hadn’t known better, I would say how awfully guilty Regina is of flirting with the camera and how the photos are clearly giving away the heart secrets of the photographer, as it catches his intense feelings for this beautiful young lady. Just between me and you, I think the photographer is inlove.
    I’m just saying…..
    🙂

  3. Donelle says:

    I loved it. What a lucky guy you are to have spent a full day with such a wonderful subject. 🙂
    She’s beautiful and your pics brings out the love you have for her. Stay happy and in love always my friend.

Leave a Reply

