Lawrence Feder and Friends

After a fantastic Father’s day spent with the family, I missed a place called home to where my soul gets refreshed…I missed our church.  I had so much to be thankful for and could not wait to express that.

After a powerful message, we moved along to the “Glass Room” where we were in awe of the most talented Lawrence Feder and Friends.  They played some jazz, with a contemporary worship feel to it.

May He take you from strength to strength, guys!

Michael of db Audio asked me to second shoot with him and I, of course, jumped at the opportunity to click away.  I hope to bring you more about this truly awesome band in future!

For more info on the band and upcoming gigs, please visit Lawrence Feder’s facebook profile.

eugenehenryphotography

eugenehenryphotography

eugenehenryphotography

eugenehenryphotography

eugenehenryphotography

About eugene

Love God, Love photography and adore my wife :) oh and fast cars!!
Gallery | This entry was posted in Events. Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to Lawrence Feder and Friends

  1. Lawrence Feder says:

    Wow bro! I love it. Thanks for the beautiful pix man. God Bless!

  2. Grizelda says:

    I guess I missed out hey. Maybe next time.
    Great pictures Eugene as always!

    Liefies!

Leave a Reply

